UNITED STATES  +  WORLDWIDE

FEATURES & TELEVISION:
 

Lynne Richardson
lynne@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

&

Julia Kole
julia@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

 

COMMERCIALS  /  MUSIC VIDEOS:
 

Heinrich Meyer
heinrich@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

&

Gregg Dallesandro
gregg@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

 


EUROPE

Véronique Lhébrard
vlhebrard@agenceapicorp.com
+  33 1 70 38 53 20

&

Vinh Nguyen Quang
vinh@agenceapicorp.com
+  33 1 70 38 53 20


 

PERSONAL
 

Isaac Bauman
ibauman@gmail.com