UNITED STATES

FEATURES & TELEVISION
 

Lynne Richardson
lynne@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

Julia Kole
julia@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

Robin Sheldon
robin@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

COMMERCIALS  & VIDEOS
 

Gregg Dallesandro
gregg@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

Stacy Karp
stacy@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

Erin Randol
erin@artistry.net
310 . 652 . 8778

PERSONAL

Contact_LOGO_I.jpg

 Isaac Bauman
ibauman@gmail.com